Meet The Team

Administration, Finance, Development, and

Human Resources

_DSC0687_edited_edited.jpg

Patrick Brosnan

Executive Director

pbrosnan@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0967_edited.jpg

Johny

Ramirez

Director of Accounting and Finance

jramirez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0971_edited_edited.jpg

Cristina

Perez-Mendoza

_DSC0735_edited.jpg

Carla

Rodriguez

Montserrat

Lopez

Payroll Specialist

mlopez@bpncchicago.org

87D0E1CE-59BB-4B06-9612-B2ED92FF142D.jpg

Esmie

De Maria

Development Manager

edemaria@bpncchicago.org

i.jpg

Samantha

Alvarez

Development Associate

salvarez@bpncchicago.org

Public benefits enrollment

_DSC0974_edited_edited.jpg

Liliana Alamazan

Public Benefits Manager

lalamazan@bpncchicago,org

_DSC0820_edited.jpg

Vanessa

Valdes

Public Benefits and Administrative Specialist

vvaldes@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0816_edited.png

Leticia
Martinez

Administrative Assistant /LIHEAP Specialist

leticiamartinez@bpncchicago.org

Community Organizing Department

_DSC0712_edited.jpg

Carmen Barragan

Parent Organizer

cbarragan@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0677_edited_edited.jpg

Jazmin

Cerda

Parent Organizer

jcerda@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0703_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Marco

Alvarez

Community Organizer

malvarez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0707_edited.jpg

Veronica

Rodriguez

_DSC0665_1.JPG

Andrea Ortiz

Lead Organizer

aortiz@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0663_edited.jpg

Margarita Avalos

Immigration Organizer

mavalos@bpncchicago.org

Esmeralda
Montesinos

Immigrant Rights Organizer

emontesinos@bpncchicago.org

Joanna Cabrera

Immigrant Rights Organizer / 

Safe Passage Coordinator

jcabrera@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0955_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Karina Martinez

Media and Communications Strategist

kmartinez@bpncchicago.org

Financial Services

_DSC0833_edited_edited.jpg

Jasmin

Anzo

Housing Case Manager

jgarcia@bpncchicago.org

Elizabeth
Cisneros

Housing Intake Specialist

ecisneros@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0871_edited_edited.jpg

Veronica Villasenor

Director of Financial Services

vvillasenor@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0853_edited.jpg

Evelyn

Tapia

Director of Housing and Financial Services

etapia@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0843_edited.jpg

Jasmine Gonzalez

Housing Counselor

jmagana@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0845_edited.jpg

Lisa

Villanueva

Housing Case Manager

lvillanueva@bpncchicago.org

Economic Development

_DSC0740_edited.jpg

Sara

Reschly

Director of Community Partnerships

sreschly@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0722_edited_edited.jpg

Hilda

Martinez

SSP Program Manager

hmartinez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0728_edited.jpg

Nereida

Oropeza

SSP Case Manager

noropeza@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0725_edited.jpg

Maribel Martinez

Economic Development Manager

mmartinez@bpncchicago.org

IMG-1910_edited.jpg

Jazeline

Rodriguez

AmeriCorps

Member

jrodriguez@bpncchicago.org

Caitlin

O'Grady

BPNN Evaluation Manager

cogrady@bpncchicago.org

IMG_4344_edited.jpg

Gabriela

Garcia

SSP Case Manager

ggarcia@bpncchicago.org

IMG_4260.jpg

Gabriela

Castillo

Illinois Welcoming Center

Case Manager

gcastillo@bpncchicago.org

Guadalupe

Fernandez

Illinois Welcoming Center

Case Manager

gfernandez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0699_edited_edited.jpg

Berenice Flores

COVID-19 Response Manager

bflores@bpncchicago.org

Community Schools

_DSC0903_edited.jpg

Maricela

Bautista

Director of Community Schools

mbautista@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0929_edited.jpg

Stephanie

Garcia

Community Schools Manager

sgarcia@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0124_edited_edited.jpg

Mayra

Tellez

Resource Coordinator, Shields Elementary

mtellez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0893_edited.jpg

Maria Ordonez

Resource Coordinator, Shields Middle

mordonez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0743 2_edited.jpg

Rosa
Galvan

Parent Coordinator,

Burroughs Elementary

rgalvan@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0978_edited.jpg

Maria

Hueramo

Parent Coordinator,

Davis Elementary

mhueramo@bpncchicago.org

Elena 

Prado

Parent Coordinator,

Kelly College Prep

mprado@bpncchicago.org

Maritza Silverio

Resource Coordinator, Brighton Park Elementary

msilverio@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0924_edited.jpg

Maria Jimenez

Student Retention Specialist, Kelly High School 

mjimenez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0126_edited.jpg

Cynthia

Ramirez

Parent Coordinator,

Curie High School

cramirez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0936_edited.jpg

Olga

Morales

Parent Coordinator,

Brighton Park Elementary

omorales@bpncchicago.org

Lizbeth Gonzalez

Resource Coordinator, Burroughs Elementary

lgonzalez@bpncchicago.org

Martha
Garcia

Resource Coordinator, Davis Elementary

mgarcia@bpncchicago.org

Amanda

Hernandez

Resource Coordinator,

Curie High School

ahernandez@bpncchicago.org

Leslie

Reyes

Resource Coordinator,

Kelly High School

lreyes@bpncchicago.org

community Health

_DSC0693_edited_edited.jpg

Veronica

Ortiz

Director of Clinical Services

vsmith@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0185_edited.jpg

Arturo

Carrillo

Director of Violence Prevention and Neighborhood Health Initiatives

acarrillo@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0733_edited.jpg

Susan Velazquez

School-based MH Counselor, Brighton Park Elementary

susanvelazquez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0933_edited.jpg

Stephanie

Davila

School-based MH Counselor, Shields Elementary

sdavila@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0981_edited.jpg

Evelin

Echeverria

Clinical Case Manager,

Davis Elementary

eecheverria@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0755_edited_edited.jpg

Marisol

Bucio

School-based MH Counselor, Shields Middle School

 mbucio@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0752_edited.jpg

Loudes

Martinez

Restorative Justice Case Manager

Kelly High School

 lmartinez@bpncchicago.org

_DSC0873_edited.jpg

Jessica

Munoz

School Based Counselor, Burroughs Elementary

jmunoz@bpncchicago.org

Fabiola

Ochoa

Restorative Justice Case Manager, Davis Elementary

fochoa@bpncchicago.org

IMG_4250_edited.jpg

Laura

Sevilla

Mental Health Clinician

lsevilla@bpncchicago.org