Meet The Team

Administration, Finance, Development, and

Human Resources

Patrick Brosnan

Executive Director

pbrosnan@bpncchicago.org

Johny

Ramirez

Director of Accounting and Finance

jramirez@bpncchicago.org

Cristina

Perez-Mendoza

Vivian 

Ramos

Grants and Contracts Manager

vramos@bpncchicago.org

Batya

Hernandez

Development Manager

bhernandez@bpncchicago.org

Carla

Rodriguez

Public Benefits Enrollment

Liliana Alamazan

Public Benefits Manager

lalamazan@bpncchicago,org

Dayanna

Farias

Receptionist & 

Administrative Assistant

dfarias@bpncchicago.org

Vanessa

Valdes

Public Benefits and Administrative Specialist

vvaldes@bpncchicago.org

Leticia

Receptionist and Administrative Specialist

Community Organizing Department

Community Organizing Department

Berenice Flores

Safe Passage Manager 

bflores@bpncchicago.org

Joanna Cabrera

Safe Passage Coordinator

jcabrera@bpncchicago.org

Gema

Ruiz

Safe Passage Coordinator

gruiz@bpncchicago.org

Beatriz Merlos

Parent Organizer

bmerlos@bpncchicago.org

Community Organizing Department

Berenice Flores

Safe Passage Manager 

bflores@bpncchicago.org

Joanna Cabrera

Safe Passage Coordinator

jcabrera@bpncchicago.org

Araceli Marquez

Safe Passage Coordinator

amarquez@bpncchicago.org

Andrea Ortiz

Lead Organizer

aortiz@bpncchicago.org

Marco

Alvarez

Community Organizer

malvarez@bpncchicago.org

Margarita Avalos

Immigration Organizer

mavalos@bpncchicago.org

Carmen Barragan

Parent Organizer

cbarragan@bpncchicago.org

Jazmin

Cerda

Parent Organizer

jcerda@bpncchicago.org

Karina Martinez

Veronica

Rodriguez

Christian

Zamarriego

Organizing Intern

czamarriego@bpncchicago.org

Adilene

Barragan

Fair Tax Organizer

abarragan@bpncchicago.org

Jesus

 Martinez

Census Organizer

jmartinez@bpncchicago.org

Financial Services

Veronica Villasenor

Director of Financial Services

vvillasenor@bpncchicago.org

Evelyn

Tapia

Financial Services

Program Manager

etapia@bpncchicago.org

Jasmine Magana

Housing Counselor

jmagana@bpncchicago.org

Lisa

Villanueva

Housing Case Manager

lvillanueva@bpncchicago.org

Jasmin

Anzo

Housing Case Manager

jgarcia@bpncchicago.org

Economic Development

Sara

Reschly

Director of Community Partnerships

sreschly@bpncchicago.org

Hilda

Martinez

SSP Program Manager

hmartinez@bpncchicago.org

Nereida

Oropeza

SSP Case Manager

noropeza@bpncchicago.org

Maribel Martinez

Economic Development Manager

mmartinez@bpncchicago.org

Rosa

Galvan

BPNN AmeriCorps

Member

rgalvan@bpncchicago.org

Community Schools

Maricela

Bautista

Director of Community Schools

mbautista@bpncchicago.org

Lizbeth Gonzalez

Resource Coordinator, Burroughs Elementary

lgonzalez@bpncchicago.org

Mayra

Tellez

Resource Coordinator, Shields Elementary

mtellez@bpncchicago.org

Maria Ordonez

Resource Coordinator, Shields Middle

mordonez@bpncchicago.org

Adriana

Martinez

Parent Coordinator,

Burroughs Elementary

amartinez@bpncchicago.org

Maria

Hueramo

Parent Coordinator,

Davis Elementary

mhueramo@bpncchicago.org

Cynthia

Ramirez

Parent Coordinator,

Curie High School

cramirez@bpncchicago.org

Elena 

Prado

Class Coordinator

mprado@bpncchicago.org

Stephanie

Garcia

Resource Coordinator,

Brighton Park Elementary

sgarcia@bpncchicago.org

Evelyn

Garcia

Resource Coordinator, Davis Elementary

egarcia
@bpncchicago.org

Crystal

Pinto

Resource Coordinator,

Curie High School

cpinto@bpncchicago.org

Karina Soto

Resource Coordinator,

Kelly High School

ksoto@bpncchicago.org

Andres

Barrera

Sustainable Community School Resource Coordinator

abarrera@bpncchicago.org

Maria Jimenez

Student Retention Specialist, Kelly High School 

mjimenez@bpncchicago.org

Alba

Vinalay

Parent Coordinator,

Shields

Olga

Morales

Parent Coordinator,

Brighton Park Elementary

omorales@bpncchicago.org

Maria

Diaz-Cisneros

Program Assistant

mcisneros@bpncchicago.org

Mental Health

Veronica

Ortiz

Director of Clinical Services

vsmith@bpncchicago.org

Aide

Fonseca

School-based MH Counselor, Shields Middle

afonseca@bpncchicago.org

Susan Velazquez

School-based MH Counselor, Brighton Park Elementary

susanvelazquez@bpncchicago.org

Stephanie

Davila

School-based MH Counselor, Shields Elementary

sdavila@bpncchicago.org

Marisol

Bucio

School-based MH Counselor, Kelly High School

 mbucio@bpncchicago.org

Carina

Delgado

Lead LOT Case Manager,

Shields Middle/

Davis Elementary

cdelgado@bpncchicago.org

Loudes

Martinez

Restorative Justice Case Manager

Kelly High School

 lmartinez@bpncchicago.org

Alejandro

Cruz

Restorative Justice Case Manager,

Kelly High School,

 acruz@bpncchicago.org

Jessica

Munoz

Clinical Case Manager, Davis Elementary

jmunoz@bpncchicago.org

Evelin

Echeverria

Clinical Case Manager

eecheverria@bpncchicago.org